NEWS:

secretary@beauforthunt.com - Nigel Maidment                                        pr@beauforthunt.com - Jo Aldridge
Meet Card (Right click Table and export to Excel file)
Date and TimePlaceSecond Horse / Remarks
Wed 22-Nov-17 10:45Nailey Farm, St Catherinesone horse
Thu 23-Nov-17 10:45Dumb Post, Bremhillone horse
Sat 25-Nov-17 11:00Worcester Lodge. The Royal Wessex Yeomanry Ride at 10:30 Collection for the Countryside AllianceKennels
Mon 27-Nov-17 10:45Park Farm, BeverstonBeverston Camp
Wed 29-Nov-17 10:45ShirehillShirehill
Thu 30-Nov-17 10:45Greenway Farm, Tockenhamone horse
Sat 02-Dec-17 10:45FarleazeAlderton
Mon 04-Dec-17 10:45The Horse Guards, BrokenboroughLong Newnton Airfield
Wed 06-Dec-17 10:45Simpson Solicitors, 79 Broad St, Chipping SodburyBodkin Lane
Thu 07-Dec-17 10:45Yew Tree Farmhouse, Little SomerfordBrook Farm
Sat 09-Dec-17 10:45Cat and Custard Pot, Shipton MoyneMadame Tynings
Mon 11-Dec-17 10:45Cox`s Farm, CheringtonTrull
Wed 13-Dec-17 10:45Cross Hands HotelNew House Farm Buildings
Thu 14-Dec-17 10:45Corton Manor, Hilmartonone horse
Sat 16-Dec-17 10:45KennelsKennels
Mon 18-Dec-17 10:45Down Farm, WestonbirtBeverston Camp
Wed 20-Dec-17 10:45West LittletonShirehill
Thu 21-Dec-17 10:45Bremhill House, BremhillCharlcutt Chippings
Sat 23-Dec-17 10:45Glebe House, Shipton MoyneMadame Tynngs



The Beaufort Hunt, along with other hunts, have changed their rules to state:

  • That we intend to carry out only legal activities.
  • Farmers, Subscribers, Members and Followers have been informed to this effect.
  • Along with other hunts, we regard this as a temporary ban.
  • We will continue to campaign to prove that this ban is detrimental to animal welfare.
  • The Beaufort will continue to raise funds to pay for legal challenges.
  • We will continue to work towards maintaining employment both within the Hunt as well as related trades.
  • The Beaufort Hunt intends to maintain a workable pack of hounds to keep the Beaufort bloodlines that are renowned across the United Kingdom and indeed worldwide.
  • We are determined to keep our community together.
  • We will continue to raise funds for local charities.