NEWS:

secretary@beauforthunt.com - Nigel Maidment                                        pr@beauforthunt.com - Jo Aldridge
Meet Card (Right click Table and export to Excel file)
Date and TimePlaceSecond Horse / Remarks
Sat 10-Dec-16 10:45Lordswood Farm, SherstonAlderton
Mon 12-Dec-16 10:45Rodmarton. The Derwent Hounds by Invitation Trull
Wed 14-Dec-16 10:45Cross Hands HotelNew House Farm Buildings
Thu 15-Dec-16 10:45Corton Manor, Hilmartonone horse
Sat 17-Dec-16 10:45KennelsHinnegar
Mon 19-Dec-16 10:45Down Farm, WestonbirtBeverston Camp 1.30pm
Wed 21-Dec-16 10:45West LittletonShirehill
Thu 22-Dec-16 10:45Bremhill HouseCharlcutt Chippings
Sat 24-Dec-16 10:45Glebe House, Shipton MoyneChurch Farm & Madame Tynings
Mon 26-Dec-16 10:45Worcester Lodge, Collection for Hunt Staff Benefit SocietyKennels
Tue 27-Dec-16 10:45Chavenage Green, Children`s Meetone horse
Wed 28-Dec-16 10:45Mill Farm, HortonBodkin Lane
Thu 29-Dec-16 10:45The Volunteer Inn, Great SomerfordBrook Farm
Sat 31-Dec-16 10:45Kingsmead House, DidmartonHinnegar
Mon 02-Jan-17 10:45Railway Car Park, TetburyLong Newnton Airfield
Wed 04-Jan-17 10:45Nailey Farm, St Catherine`sTBA
Thu 05-Jan-17 10:45Nebo Farm, Clyffe PypardTBA
Sat 07-Jan-17 10:45FarleazeAlderton
Mon 09-Jan-17 10:45Hazelton ManorTrull
Wed 11-Jan-17 10:45ShirehillShirehill
Thu 12-Jan-17 10:45Manor Farm Buildings, Compton Bassettone horse
Sat 14-Jan-17 10:45Ivy Leaze Farm, Acton TurvilleKennels



The Beaufort Hunt, along with other hunts, have changed their rules to state:

  • That we intend to carry out only legal activities.
  • Farmers, Subscribers, Members and Followers have been informed to this effect.
  • Along with other hunts, we regard this as a temporary ban.
  • We will continue to campaign to prove that this ban is detrimental to animal welfare.
  • The Beaufort will continue to raise funds to pay for legal challenges.
  • We will continue to work towards maintaining employment both within the Hunt as well as related trades.
  • The Beaufort Hunt intends to maintain a workable pack of hounds to keep the Beaufort bloodlines that are renowned across the United Kingdom and indeed worldwide.
  • We are determined to keep our community together.
  • We will continue to raise funds for local charities.